Facebook Twitter YouTube Trip Advisor Instagram
show title

A Grand Christmas Party with all the trimmings!

Christmas Party Nights

Fri 01 Dec - Sat 16 Dec 2017

Other
Get your Festive Season off to a Grand start with a Christmas Party Night at Belfast’s iconic Grand Opera House.

The Grand Opera House’s studio, the Baby Grand, is transformed into the perfect Festive Party venue! Gather your friends or work colleagues and celebrate Christmas 2017 in style with chilled, sparkling prosecco on arrival, four delicious courses of the finest local festive produce and brilliant, live entertainment that will have you dancing all night!

With table service plus a fully stocked bar you can relax, let your hair down and enjoy the festivities. Secure your place now for an unmissable Festive Party - book now by emailing events@goh.co.uk.
Dates and Prices

Friday 1 December £42.50
Saturday 2 December £42.50
Thursday 7 December £42.50
Friday 8 December £45.50
Saturday 9 December SOLD OUT
Thursday 14 December £45.50
Friday 15 December £45.50
Saturday 16 December £45.50

Have your say

Your Name
Your Email
Your Location
Your Review


Proud Sponsors of Grand Opera House

  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House
  • Sponsors of Grand Opera House